Bangladesh pacer Mustafizur Rahman

Dhaka [Bangladesh], Feb 1 : The Bangladesh Cricket Board (BCB) on Saturday announced the squad for the first Test against Pakistan, scheduled to commence on February 7.

The notable absentee from the squad was pacer Mustafizur Rahman.

Ahead of the Test series, Pakistan have defeated Bangladesh in a three-match T20I series by 2-0 as the third game was abandoned without a ball being bowled.

Bangladesh squad: Mominul Haque (Captain), Tamim Iqbal, Saif Hasan, Najmul Hossain Shanto, Mahmudullah, Md Mithun, Litton Kumer Das, Taijul Islam, Nayeem Hasan, Ebadat Hossain, Abu Jayed Chowdhury Rahi, Al-Amin Hossain, Rubel Hossain, Soumya Sarker.


The information contained in this article is for educational and informational purposes only and is not intended as a health advice. We would ask you to consult a qualified professional or medical expert to gain additional knowledge before you choose to consume any product or perform any exercise.

Write A Comment

5 × one =


By navigating our site, you agree to allow us to use cookies, in accordance with our Privacy Policy.