Team India! Winning the gold medal in the men’s 10m air rifle team shooting event at the 2022 Asian Games in Hangzhou and breaking China’s world record is a remarkable achievement. Divyansh Panwar, Rudrankksh Patil, and Aishwary Tomar’s performance highlights their exceptional skill and dedication to their sport.

This victory not only showcases India’s prowess in shooting but also demonstrates the spirit of teamwork and precision. The support and pride shown by the Sports Authority of India (SAI) and fans on social media further emphasize the significance of this accomplishment.

Congratulations to the Indian shooting trio for their outstanding achievement, and best wishes to the entire Indian contingent at the Asian Games in Hangzhou. This gold medal is undoubtedly a moment of great pride for the nation! #Cheer4India 🥇🇮🇳 #BharatAtAG22 #Hallabol

India’s medal count at the 2022 Asian Games and the details about the shooting events schedule and the notable athletes like Manu Bhaker and Rudrankksh Patil. India’s seven medals, including a gold, reflect the country’s strong presence and performance at the Asian Games.

As the shooting events continue in Hangzhou, fans and supporters will be eagerly following the Indian contingent’s progress and hoping for more impressive performances and medals. Manu Bhaker and Rudrankksh Patil, with their Olympic and world championship experience, are indeed stars to watch, and they have the potential to add to India’s medal tally.

Let’s continue to cheer for India and wish all the athletes the best of luck in their respective events at the Asian Games 2022! #Cheer4India #AsianGames2022 #BharatAtAG22

*Asian Games 2023: Indian Shooting Squad


10m air rifle: Rudrankksh Patil, Aishwary Pratap Singh Tomar, Divyansh Singh Panwar

50m rifle 3 positions: Aishwary Pratap Singh Tomar, Swapnil Kusale, Akhil Sheoran

10m air pistol: Arjun Singh Cheema, Shiva Narwal, Sarabjot Singh

25m rapid fire pistol: Anish, Vijayveer Sidhu, Adarsh Singh

Skeet: Anantjeet Singh Naruka, Gurjoat Singh Khangura, Angad Vir Singh Bajwa

Trap: Kynan Chenai, Prithviraj Toindaman, Zoravar Singh Sandhu


10m air rifle: Ashi Chouksey, Mehuli Ghosh, Ramita

50m rifle 3 positions: Sift Kaur Samra, Manini Kaushik, Ashi Chouksey

10m air pistol: Divya TS, Palak, Esha Singh

25m sports pistol: Manu Bhaker, Rhythm Sangwan, Esha Singh

Skeet: Parinaaz Dhaliwal, Ganemat Sekhon, Darshna Rathore

Women’s trap: Rajeshwari Kumari, Manisha Keer, Preeti Rajak

Mixed team

Air rifle: Divyansh Singh Panwar, Ramita, Mehuli Ghosh, Aishwary Pratap Singh Tomar

Air pistol: Sarabjot Singh, Divya TS, Esha Singh, Shiva Narwal

Skeet: Anantjeet Singh Naruka, Parinaaz Dhaliwal, Ganemat Sekhon, Gurjoat Singh Khangura.


The information contained in this article is for educational and informational purposes only and is not intended as a health advice. We would ask you to consult a qualified professional or medical expert to gain additional knowledge before you choose to consume any product or perform any exercise.

Write A Comment

nineteen − three =


By navigating our site, you agree to allow us to use cookies, in accordance with our Privacy Policy.