Representative Image

Mumbai (Maharashtra) [India], Nov 18 : The Board of Control of Cricket in India (BCCI) on Monday announced India U19 squad for the first two matches of the one-day series against Afghanistan.

The five-match one-day series against Afghanistan will be played at the Ekana Cricket Stadium in Lucknow.

India U19 squad for the first and second one-dayers: Yashasvi Jaiswal, Tilak Varma, Arjun Azad, Priyam Garg (c), Shashwat Rawat, Kumar Kushagra (wk), Divyansh Joshi, Manav Sutar, Ravi Bishnoi, Kartik Tyagi, Akash Singh, Atharva Ankolekar, Vidyadhar Patil, CTL Rakshan, Kruthik Krishna (wk).

The first one-dayer between India and Afghanistan will be played on November 22.


The information contained in this article is for educational and informational purposes only and is not intended as a health advice. We would ask you to consult a qualified professional or medical expert to gain additional knowledge before you choose to consume any product or perform any exercise.

Write A Comment

5 × 1 =


By navigating our site, you agree to allow us to use cookies, in accordance with our Privacy Policy.