Zimbabwe Cricket logo

Harare [Zimbabwe], Dec 9 : Zimbabwe Cricket (ZC) on Monday announced their 15-member squad for the upcoming ICC U-19 World Cup 2019.

Dion Myers will lead the team in their World Cup campaign. The tournament will be played in South Africa from January 17 next year to February 9.

Zimbabwe squad: Dion Myers (c), Wesley Madhevere (vc), Emmanuel Bawa, Privilege Chesa, Gareth Chirawu, Ahomed Rameez Ebrahim, Dylan Grant, Brandon James, Tadiwanashe Marumani, Tadiwanashe Nyangani, Luke Oldknow, Samuel Ruwisi, Dane Schadendorf, Milton Shumba, Taurayi Tugwete.

Zimbabwe will lock horns against Bangladesh in their first match on January 18.


The information contained in this article is for educational and informational purposes only and is not intended as a health advice. We would ask you to consult a qualified professional or medical expert to gain additional knowledge before you choose to consume any product or perform any exercise.

Write A Comment

10 + 2 =


By navigating our site, you agree to allow us to use cookies, in accordance with our Privacy Policy.